Season 1 


1—Pilot episode                                  12—Into the Woods

2—The Morning After                  13—The Convention

3—Monsters                     14—Blind Date

4—Leaving Normal                     15—Independence Day

5—Missing                        16—Sexual Healing

6—285 South                    17—Crazy

7—River Dog                         18—Tess, Lies and Videotape

8—Blood Brothers                                        19—Four Square

9—Heat Wave                        20—Max to the Max

10—The Balance                         21—The White Room

11—The Toy House                    22—Destiny